My Vienna to do list

 

viennaAnother trip, another to do list!

Yes, in less than 48 hours I shall be in Vienna! I’m super excited about this trip! It’s only a short trip to experience the coldness and Christmas markets but I have compiled my usual wish list. I’m not sure how well this will work out due to time constraints and the weather, but I’ll try my best!

  • Christmas markets – The reason I want to visit Vienna is to experience the Christmas markets so this shall be ticked off hopefully.
  • Eat Sachertorte – I’m all for local delicacies when they are cake!
  • Visit Schloss Belvedere – love a good palace
  • Visit Schloss Schonbrunn – whilst I’m looking at palaces…
  • Prater – looks like fun
  • Stephansdom – this is where to get a view apparently!

I’ll leave my list as this for now. I’m only there for 48 hours so don’t want to overexert myself!

Have you visited Vienna? Where do you recommend?

Leave a Reply

