Upcoming travel plans

This weekend has been very productive (and expensive!) I’ve booked two trips! Woohoo!!

The first is to Benidorm in Spain. This is for my best friends hen do so I’m super excited!! It will be a long weekend of drinking, drinking and maybe a bit of sunbathing if the hangover isn’t too bad!

My second trip is a 2 night stay in Edinburgh with the mother. This is me making good on my new years resolution to see more of the UK. I’ve not been to Scotland since I was a young child, so I’m really excited! I think the film One Day will be my point of reference for this trip!

I’m still hoping to plan something for the summer and October. Lots to keep me busy!.

Where are you heading to this year?

Leave a Reply

