10 days to go!

Eeeeek! It’s now 10 days til my trip to Budapest! Cannot wait!!

I’m reading up on places to visit. Totally plan on photographing all the typical sights such as the parliament building, the river, castle, Charles Bridge, The baths etc. Where else should I visit?

I’m slightly worried that it’ll be freezing and some of the tourist places will have reduced hours or possibly even be shut!

budapest

My bedtime reading 🙂

Oh well, it’s all part of the fun! Does anyone have any advice for me?

I’m also getting excited about other potential trips this year! It’s looking to be a pretty busy year! Hopefully!

Leave a Reply

