My travel map

To help with my 40 before 40 quest, I’ve created my travel map on Matador website.

It shows the 15 countries I’ve visited around the world! Can I add Abu Dhabi to make it 16 even though I only visited the airport?

I love that it’s a digital visual track of my travels! I just wish more of it was blue!! I’m going to set myself the ambitious goal of upping my number to 20 by the end of 2015.

Here’s my map:

emily’s Travel Map

emily has been to: Australia, Egypt, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Singapore, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican. Get your own travel map from Matador Network.

How many countried have you visited?

Leave a Reply

