Budapest in photos

Wow! Just wow! Budapest is unbelievably beautiful!

I didn’t really know what to expect but I was in awe of how amazing Budapest is. I seriously loved it! I think it may be one of my favourite cities.

I’ve got loads of posts planned, but for now, I’ll leave you with a collection of photos showing how beautiful Budapest is.

010

St Stephen’s basilica

019

The dome in St Stephen’s

063

Szechenyi chain bridge

068

The Elisabeth Bridge

086

Szechenyi bridge with parliament behind

088

Danube river

089

Liberty monument in the distance

095

Buda castle

120

Fishermans bastion

137

From fishermans bastion

172

Shoes on the Danube

204

Heroes square

189

Parliament building

214

I heart Budapest

229

Buda castle at night

090 108 190

Have you been to Budapest? What did you think?

2 thoughts on “Budapest in photos

  1. Pingback: My Budapest travel diary | Emily's adventures

Leave a comment